Multi Product Promotion Project: Altered Artist Trading Block

This is an Artist Trading Block I made using cereal box weight chipboard.

The paper is Steampumk Daze, Designs by Shellie, as is the Laser Wood Gears, Owl and Clock, all can be found at: J&S Hobbies and Crafts, jshobbiesandcrafts.com YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCtE…

GA 851 Black Gimp is from Gone Artsy and can be found at: goneartsy.zibbet.com YouTube Channel:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC555…

All flowers are from: Glimpz of Memories, and can by found on facebook, please request to join the group. facebook.com/groups/heidigarcia13

I hope you like what I have created.  Take Care, Teresa

Project Share using Products from Gone Artsy, Shabby Chic Lace Wall Pocket

Hiya, just a little project share today using gorgeous lace and trims from Gone Artsy who you can find at:  http://goneartsy.zibbet.com/shop .. Here is the list of supplies from GoneArtsy that I have used:

Product numbers are listed in order of use:
GA179 Chandelier Style Embroidered Lace
GA26 Brown Elastic Stretch Lace
GA264E 9.8 x 15″ Ecru Double Oval Doily
GA319 Tear Drop Dangle Lace
GA382 Ivory Foam Roses
GA380 Pink Foam Roses
GA392 Pink Calla Lily
Bling Discontinued
Baby Pink Seam Binding
Gone Artsy Mission:
MISSION: Providing affordable lace, embellishments and art/craft supplies for your DIY Wedding or craft pleasure. To offer information on how to use our products in varying ways in an enjoyable manner.

PRODUCTS: Lace, appliques, doilies, bling, pearls, sparkle, invitation closures, paper, glue, paints, alterable items and many more art/craft supplies. Bouquets and boutonniere’s, one of a kind art pieces and handmade items, vintage wedding ensembles. And some items just for the fun of it!

GONE ARTSY STORE: https://goneartsy.zibbet.com

BLOG: http://goneartsyblog.blogspot.com

USTREAM: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/gone-ar

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC555

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/hrspecdeb/go

Using an 8×10 oval canvas, I created a Shabby Chic Lace Wall Pocket.  I hope you like what I have created.  Have a great day and take care, Teresa

June DT Project for J&S Hobbies and Crafts, Designs by Shellie: A Vintage Junk Journal

Hiya, today I want to share my final DT Project for J&S Hobbies and Crafts, Designs by Shellie, you can find their store at:  7811 NE St Johns Road, Suite B, Vancouver, WA or online at:  jshobbiesandcrafts.com.

Be sure to follow Shellie on Facebook, at:  https://www.facebook.com/designsbyshellie/ as well as her YouTube Channel, where you will find Free Tutorials for making the most gorgeous Mini Albums, step by step, you can find her channel by typing in Shellie Geigle.

I have created a Vintage Style Junk Journal from a pancake mix box.  Unfortunately I made a mistake when I was loading the slideshow and the construction of the journal cover is a video of its own.  I have included the link to it in the video for the construction and decorating of my journal.

Here is a list of the supplies I used from J&S Hobbies and Crafts that were part of my DT Kit as well as “leftovers” from other DT Kits.  I hope you like what I have created.  I had fun making this project, it was my first Junk Journal.
Blue Fern Studios, Tranquility Paper Pack: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=blue-fern-studios-tranquility-paper-pack-10-sheets
Prima Flowers, Butterfly Chenille: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=prima-flowers-butterfly-chenille-580650
Dovecraft, Curiosity Corner, Paper Lace Doilies: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=dovecraft-curiosity-corner-paper-lace-doilies-40-pack
Art Glitter Glue with Metal Tip: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=art-glitter-designer-glue
Stickles-Diamond: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=stickles-diamond
Coredinations Cardstock Value Pack – Black Cat: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=coredinations-cardstock-value-pack-black-cat
Wink of Stella – Clear – http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=wink-of-stella-clear-shimmer-with-no-mess
1/2 Scor tape: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=scor-tape-12-x-27-yards-new
Martha Stewart Deep Edge Punch – Embroidery: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=martha-stewart-deep-edge-punch-embroidery
Bling on a Roll-Single Row: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=bling-on-a-roll-single-row-10-yards
Memento Ink Pad-Rich Cocoa: http://jshobbiesandcrafts.com/?product=memento-ink-pad-rich-cocoa-me-800

Sadly all things must come to an end, my term for J&S’s Design Team ends 30 June :(.  I have had a blast being part of Shellie’s team, and working with her awesome products.  Thank you Shellie for the opportunity to be a part of your team, it was my first DT, an experience I will never forget.  Ok enough of the blubbery stuff, here is the link to my project.  Enjoy and take care.  Teresa